Momentum National Committee (old and new)

LPSN Logo 2
1.   Eastern Sue Wellstood-Eason Marshajane Thompson
2.   Eastern John Pickard John Pickard
3.   East Midlands Adele Williams Amanda Shaylor
4.   East Midlands Steve Battlemuch Steve Battlemuch
5.   East Midlands (New) Anjona Roy Not Applicable (N/A)
6.   London Nick Wrack Michael Chessum
7.   London Delia Mattis Delia Mattis
8.   London Jill Mountford Jill Mountford
9.   London Sara Calloway Faduma Hassan
10.  London (New) Pascale Mitchell N/A
11.   London OMOV Elly Baker N/A
12.  North East Ed Whitby Ed Whitby
13.  North East Jo Land Jo Land
14. North West (New) Alan Runswick N/A
15. North West Mo Azam Mo Azam
16. North West Lauren Stocks Elizabeth Hayden
17.   North West Rohi Malik Sam Wheeler
18.  North West OMOV Marcus Barnett N/A
19.    Scotland Martyn Cooke Denise Christie
20.   Scotland Lauren Gilmour Jim Matheson
21.   South East Will Baker Bridget Chapman
22.  South East Alec Price Dan Iley Williamson
23. South East Angela George Sylvia Veale
24. South East OMOV Lara Claire Johnson N/A
25.  South West Annie Thomas Annie Thomas
26. South West Martin Menear Martin Menear
27. South West OMOV Chris Benham N/A
28.                 Wales To Be Announced (TBA) Darren Williams
29.                 Wales TBA Sophie Williams
30.   West Midlands Darrall Cozens Darrall Cozens
31.  West Midlands Rachel Harris Rachel Harris
32. West Midlands OMOV Manda Scott N/A
33.  Yorkshire Suzanne Gannon Paul Scarrott
34.  Yorkshire Rebecca Allan Alice Moore
35.  Yorkshire (New) Adam Deacon N/A
36. Yorkshire OMOV Lucy Rebecca Mooring N/A
37.                 BAME Huda Elmi Raj Gill
38.                 BAME (Black Connex) To Be Announced Cecille Wright
39.                 Disability Caroline Richardson Ian Malcolm Walker
40.                 Disability Mary Rose Drew Mary Griffiths Clarke
41.                 Youth & Student Lotte Bouhmelha Charlotte Nichols
42.                 Youth & Student Michael Muir Max Shanly
43.                 LGBT Josie Runswick Marlene Ellis
44.                 LGBT David Braniff Herbert Rob Lugg
45.                 Women Laura Murray N/A
46.                 Women Anita Downs N/A
47.                 LRC Jackie Walker Jackie Walker
48.                 LRC Michael Calderbank Michael Calderbank
49.                 CLPD TBA Barry Gray
50.                 CLPD TBA Lizzy Ali
51.                 Compass? TBA Jeremy Gilbert
52.                 Open Labour? Steve Yemm Indra Adnan
53.                 Labour Briefing Co-op TBA Christine Shawcroft
54.                 Red Labour TBA Rida Vaquas
55.                 Left Futures Jon Lansman Jon Lansman
56.                 Labour Ass. vs Austerity TBA Ben Folley
57.                 Labour CND TBA Carole Turner
Trade Unions
UNITE N/A Jennie Formby
UNITE N/A Jim Kennedy
CWU N/A Tony Kearns
CWU N/A Maria Exall
58.                 TSSA Sam Tarry Sam Tarry
59.                 FBU Matt Wrack Matt Wrack
ASLEF N/A Tosh Mcdonald
BFAWU N/A Ian Hodson



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *